Time to open up all of your senses. Take one step closer to paradise.

VILLINO

Hotel, restaurant and gardens: family run since 1992, the VILLINO has grown thanks to the passion, dedication, attention to detail and warmth of the owners. The hotel is a gem of hospitality – set in the heart of fragrant fruit farms, close to the small town of Lindau.

Rooms & suites

High above Lake Constance, the 21 rooms and suites, all with wonderful views of the garden, have been carefully and individually decorated in a modern Tuscan style. Spend the night in a setting that is as natural as it is exquisite.

Experiences

The VILLINO offers truly special experiences for you to enjoy throughout the year – from welcoming in the New Year to the Bregenz Festival in the summer; from being whisked away on a culinary flight of fancy by the maître d’, to simply treating yourself to an unforgettable holiday near Lake Constance.

Region

Travel through a region in which Hesse, Dix and Droste-Hülshoff once created great works of art – the magnificent alpine uplands. The stunning green islands of Lake Constance, the enchanting countryside of the Vorarlberg and the charm of nearby Switzerland all await your discovery.

Out of the VILLINO guestbook

»It was like coming home.«

»Tranquil, feeling at one with ourselves, inspired and grateful for this harmonious experience.«

»A jewel in the green countryside, an oasis of calm – thank goodness that the VILLINO exists!«

»We were looking for something special and we found it. Amazing! We had a fantastic time and felt completely at home!«

»Villa! Style, ambience, service! The cuisine a dream, set in the perfect landscape.«

»It was summer at the VILLINO. It was a dream! It couldn’t have been better. Thank you.«

»So happy I’m speechless. We will come again!«

»A masterpiece of kindness and perfection for many years. It is always a joy to be here. «

Book now

Zeit, die Sinne zu öffnen, mitten im Grünen, dem Paradies ein Stück näher

VILLINO

Hotel, Kulinarik und Park: Seit 1992 in Familienhand, gewachsen durch Leidenschaft, Engagement, Detailverliebtheit und die Herzlichkeit der Besitzer, ist mit dem VILLINO ein Bijou der Gastlichkeit entstanden – ganz in der Nähe des Städtchens Lindau, inmitten duftender Obstplantagen.

Zimmer & Suiten

In den 21 Zimmern und Suiten, toskanisch-modern im Stil, sorgfältig und individuell eingerichtet, übernachten Sie so naturnah wie exquisit, hoch über dem Bodensee. Und immer mit traumhaftem Blick in den Garten.

Erlebnisse

Das VILLINO hält zu jeder Jahreszeit ganz besondere Erlebnisse für Sie bereit – ob Sie zum Jahreswechsel oder zu den Bregenzer Festspielen im Sommer zu Besuch kommen, gemeinsam mit den Maîtres zu kulinarischen Höhenflügen ansetzen oder einfach einen unvergleichlichen Urlaub in der Bodenseeregion verbringen möchten.

Region

Wo einst Hesse, Dix und Droste-Hülshoff große Kunst erschufen, sind nun Sie unterwegs – im herrlichen Alpenvorland. Es rufen die grünen, herrlichen Inseln des Bodensees, die zauberhafte Landschaft des Vorarlbergs und der Charme der nahen Schweiz.

Aus dem VILLINO Gästebuch

»Es war, wie nach Hause kommen.«

»Ausgeglichen, in Einklang mit uns selbst, inspiriert und dankbar für diesen harmonischen Eindruck.«

»Ein Kleinod im Grünen, eine Insel der Ruhe – fein, dass es das VILLINO gibt!«

»Wir haben das Besondere gesucht und hier haben wir es gefunden. Großartig! Wir haben uns rundherum wohl gefühlt!«

»Villa! Stil, Ambiente, Service! Cuisine ein Träumchen eingebunden in die perfekte Landschaft.«

»Sprachlos glücklich. Wir kommen wieder!«

»Es war Sommer im VILLINO. Es war ein Traum! Besser geht es nicht. Danke«

»Wie seit vielen Jahren ein Meisterstück an Liebenswürdigkeit und Perfektion. Immer ein Glück, hier zu sein.«

Bestpreis buchen